MANAGING CRITICAL INCIDENTS IN REAL-TIME

CASEPILOT -

THE CRISIS MANAGEMENT TOOL

HOW DOES CASEPILOT SUPPORT YOUR COMPANY?

No matter whether it is a hacker attack, a search, a major fire or blackmail: in critical situations, fast and coordinated action is crucial for organisations. However, valuable time and relevant information is often lost between the persons in charge.


As a comprehensive management tool on SaaS basis, CasePilot supports crisis teams in their communication and organization, enabling them to react quickly to critical events of all kinds. 

CONNECT

In CasePilot, teams of internal and external experts can be variably set together and modified depending on the type of situation with just a few clicks. Another click ensures that all selected members are alerted immediately and simultaneously via SMS, call and e-mail. 

ALERT

With CasePilot you can not only keep the members of the crisis staff informed all the time. The mobile alerting of entire departments or branches in emergencies is possible through CasePilot with just a few clicks.

COMMUNICATE
LIVE

Current developments are recorded by the users in CasePilot's live protocol. This ensures that all users are always up to date and can react immediately.

PLAN
TASKS

Coping with critical situations regularly requires a variety of measures. With CasePilot, the necessary tasks and processes can be organized in a coordinated manner.

SHARE DATA

All event-related documents can be stored in a structured manner in CasePilot's secure data rooms. So everyone shares the same working basis and error-prone email correspondence is eliminated.

INITIATE
CALLS

Telephone conferences can be started with one click in CasePilot and enable the direct contact between all crisis team members to discuss current events and important documents.

OUR CLIENTS

CasePilot is used by global players, such as a multinational insurance group and a leading automotive manufacturer, as well as mid-sized companies from various industries to streamline their crisis management processes.

 

WHAT SETS US APART:

FAST AND DIRECT

Rapid team formation and alerts enable crisis managers and their teams to react to critical situations without wasting time. CasePilot creates a platform for direct and uninterrupted contact between all parties involved until the situation is solved.

INTUITIVE AND UNIVERSAL

CasePilot is clear and concise because the situation to be solved is usually challenging enough. By concentrating on basic functions, CasePilot enables the processing of a wide range of critical events, from compliance violations to product recalls.

INDEPENDENT AND SAFE

CasePilot is web-based and therefore accessible from any location - independent of the client's own IT infrastructure. Our servers are located in Germany and are protected from external access. All data is transmitted in encrypted form.

 

TEST CASEPILOT NOW.

You would like to learn more about CasePilot and how it can help your team navigate through critical events?

Contact us now and get an own impression. We gladly answer your questions and provide a time-limited free access to all functions of our platform.

We use your personal data only to answer this inquiry. Please find more information on your rights and how we protect your personal data in our Privacy Note.

 
 

WE ARE CRISIS EXPERTS.

CasePilot is a joint venture of the business consultancy TPS GmbH and the law firm WILHELM Rechtsanwälte.

 

In CasePilot we are always just on click away if needed.

TPS Team Psychologie & Sicherheit GmbH

The "Team Psychology and Security" advises more than half of the DAX 30 and numerous Mittelstand companies on crisis management issues. We support in building up adequate internal structures to prevent and manage critical incidents. Our advisors also act as interim crisis managers (crisis management as a service) to relieve our clients' own ressources.

 

TPS was founded in 2002 by Dr. Everhard von Groote, a certified psychologist. Previously, Dr. von Groote worked as a police psychologist and profiler, assisting with covert police action and negotiations in hostage-taking, kidnapping and extortion.

info@t-p-s.net Tel: +49 211 68774665www.t-p-s.net

WILHELM Rechtsanwälte

The law firm Wilhelm advises companies and decision-makers in critical situations - from major losses to the discovery of a serious breach of law within the company. For this purpose, 15 lawyers in Düsseldorf and Berlin combine comprehensive expertise in the areas of white-collar crime law and compliance, liability and insurance, conflict resolution as well as restructuring and financing.


For cross-border challenges, such as complex product liability cases in the USA, the firm has a close cooperation network with leading law firms worldwide.

info@wilhelm-rae.deTel: +49 211 6877460www.wilhelm-rae.de

LEGAL
INFORMATION:
CONTACT:
INITIATORS:

TPS GmbH
Reichsstraße 43
40217 Düsseldorf
Tel:+49 211 6877 4665
Fax: +49 211 6877 4620
E-Mail: team@t-p-s.net

TPS_GmbH_Logo_Web_RGB_groß_freigestellt_
Wilhelm_RAe_Logo_freigestellt_weiß.png

KRITISCHE EREIGNISSE IN ECHTZEIT MANAGEN

CASEPILOT -

DAS KRISENMANAGEMENT-TOOL

WIE UNTERSTÜTZT CASEPILOT IHR UNTERNEHMEN?

Ob Hackerangriff, staatsanwaltschaftliche Durchsuchung, Großbrand oder Erpressung:
In kritischen Situationen ist schnelles und koordiniertes Handeln entscheidend.

Als umfassendes Management-Tool unterstützt die Software CasePilot Krisenstäbe bei der Kommunikation und Organisation und ermöglicht damit schnelle Reaktionen auf kritische Ereignisse unterschiedlicher Art.

VERNETZUNG

In CasePilot können Teams aus internen und externen Experten je nach Art der Situation variabel zusammengestellt und verändert werden. Mit wenigen Klicks stellen Sie Ihr Team zusammen. Ein weiterer Klick sorgt dafür, dass alle ausgewählten Mitglieder sofort und zeitgleich über SMS, Anruf und Mail alarmiert werden. 

ALARMIERUNG

Mit CasePilot können Sie nicht nur die Entscheidungsträger des Krisenstabs auf dem Laufenden halten. Auch die mobile Alarmierung ganzer Belegschaften (auch einzelner Standorte oder Abteilungen) in Notfällen ist in CasePilot mit wenigen Klicks möglich.

LIVE-KOMMUNIKATION

Aktuelle Entwicklungen halten die Nutzer im Live-Protokoll fest. Bei wichtigen Ereignissen werden andere Anwender sofort mobil benachrichtigt. Damit sind alle Nutzer stets auf dem neuesten Stand und können unmittelbar reagieren.

AUFGABEN-PLANUNG

Die Bewältigung kritischer Situationen erfordert regelmäßig eine Vielzahl von Maßnahmen. Mit CasePilot lassen sich die notwendigen Aufgaben und Abläufe koordiniert organisieren.

DATENRAUM

Sämtliche ereignisbezogenen Dokumente lassen sich im sicheren Datenraum von CasePilot strukturiert hinterlegen. So teilen alle die gleiche Arbeitsgrundlage und fehleranfällige E-Mail-Korrespondenz entfällt.

TELEFON-KONFERENZ

Telefonkonferenzen lassen sich mit einem Klick aus dem CasePilot heraus starten und ermöglichen den direkten Austausch aller Krisenstabsmitglieder zu aktuellen Ereignissen und wichtigen Dokumenten.

UNSERE KUNDEN

CasePilot wird sowohl von Global Playern wie einem weltweit agierenden Versicherungskonzern und einem Automobilhersteller als auch von mittelständischen Unternehmen eingesetzt, um die Prozesse im Krisenmanagement schlank und effizient zu gestalten.

 

WAS CASEPILOT UNTERSCHEIDET:

SCHNELL UND DIREKT

Durch schnelle Teamzusammenstellung und Alarmierungen können Krisenstäbe und Teams ohne Zeitverlust auf kritische Situationen reagieren. CasePilot schafft eine Plattform für den direkten und ununterbrochenen Kontakt zwischen allen Beteiligten bis zum Abschluss der Fallbearbeitung.

INTUITIV UND UNIVERSELL 

CasePilot ist übersichtlich und einfach in der Handhabung, denn die zu lösende Situation ist meist komplex genug. Durch die Konzentration auf grundlegende Funktionen ermöglicht CasePilot die Bearbeitung der unterschiedlichsten kritischen Ereignisse.

UNABHÄNGIG UND SICHER

CasePilot ist web-basiert und deshalb auch mobil von jedem Ort aus erreichbar - unabhängig vom IT-System des Kunden. Unsere Server stehen in Deutschland und sind durch Zugriff von außen geschützt. Sämtliche Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen. 

 

TESTEN SIE CASEPILOT.

Sie möchten mehr über CasePilot und seine Einsatzmöglichkeiten erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns und machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen sehr gerne und ermöglichen Ihnen, CasePilot unverbindlich zu testen.

Wir nutzen Ihre Daten ausschließlich und zeitlich begrenzt zum Zwecke der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

 
 

WIR SIND KRISENEXPERTEN.

CasePilot ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt der Unternehmensberatung TPS GmbH und der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei WILHELM Rechtsanwälte. 

 

In CasePilot sind wir bei Bedarf immer nur einen Mausklick entfernt. 

TPS Team Psychologie & Sicherheit GmbH

Das „Team Psychologie & Sicherheit“ berät zahlreiche DAX 30 Unternehmen und Unternehmen des Mittelstands im Krisenmanagement. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden darin, geeignete Strukturen zur Krisenprävention und zur Krisenbewältigung aufzubauen und übernehmen für das „Krisenmanagement as a Service“, so dass Kunden mit geringem eigenen Ressourcen-Einsatz rund um die Uhr und jederzeit optimal auf Krisen reagieren können.

 

Gegründet wurde TPS 2002 von dem Diplom-Psychologen Dr. Everhard von Groote. Zuvor war Dr. von Groote als Polizeipsychologe tätig und arbeitete dort in Erpressungen, Entführungen und Geiselnahmen.

info@t-p-s.net Tel: +49 211 68774665www.t-p-s.net

WILHELM Rechtsanwälte

Die Sozietät Wilhelm berät Unternehmen und Entscheidungsträger in kritischen Situationen – vom Großschadenfall bis hin zur Aufdeckung eines schwerwiegenden Rechtsverstoßes im Unternehmen. Hierfür vereinen 15 Rechtsanwälte an den Standorten Düsseldorf und Berlin umfassende Expertise aus den Bereichen Wirtschaftsstrafrecht und Compliance, Haftung und Versicherung, Konfliktlösung sowie Restrukturierung und Finanzierung.

Für grenzüberschreitende Herausforderungen, beispielsweise komplexe Produkthaftpflichtfälle in den USA, verfügt die Sozietät über ein enges Kooperationsnetzwerk mit führenden Kanzleien weltweit.

info@wilhelm-rae.deTel: +49 211 6877460www.wilhelm-rae.de

RECHTLICHE  INFORMATIONEN:
KONTAKT:
INITIATOREN:

TPS GmbH
Reichsstraße 43
40217 Düsseldorf
Tel:+49 211 6877 4665
Fax: +49 211 6877 4620
E-Mail: team@t-p-s.net

TPS_GmbH_Logo_Web_RGB_groß_freigestellt_
Wilhelm_RAe_Logo_freigestellt_weiß.png